• Choose format:
Video:
...
Status:
...

With anjo you can easily convert music videos from YouTube or MyVideo into MP3 format for free (private copy). anjo is for your cell phone, iPod/iPhone, PSP or MP3 player and you can use it without registering!

Free YouTube to MP3 Converter

Here on anjo.to you can convert your favorite videos from YouTube and Myvideo into MP3 format or another format of your choice for free. The YouTube converter is free and you can use it without registering. This service is aimed at private users.

How do I use the YouTube converter?

Go to your favorite video on YouTube. Copy the URL (internet address) from the address bar. Paste the URL into the anjo search bar and click on 'Convert'. The YouTube conversion process will start instantly, the whole process can take a moment to complete. After the conversion you will see your personal download link. This link is only valid for a limited time and must not be passed on to third parties. The conversion is 100% free. You can convert as many videos as you want! You will find detailed instructions with pictures that will show you how it works step by step here!

• Choose format:
Video:
...
Status:
...

Mit anjo lassen sich eingestellte Musik-Videos von YouTube oder MyVideo einfach online zum privaten Gebrauch kostenlos ins MP3-Format konvertieren (Privatkopie). Für dein Handy, IPod/IPhone, PSP oder MP3-Player. anjo ist 100% legal kostenlos und ohne Anmeldung nutzbar!

Kostenloser Youtube to MP3 Converter

Hier auf anjo.to hast du die Möglichkeit deine Lieblingsvideos von YouTube und MyVideo kostenlos ins MP3-Format umwandeln zu lassen - oder in ein anderes Format deiner Wahl. Der Youtube Converter ist kostenlos und funktioniert ohne Registrierung. Dieser Service richtet sich an private Nutzer.

Wie benutze ich den Youtube Converter?

Gehe auf Youtube zu deinem Lieblingsvideo. Kopiere die URL (Internetadresse) aus der Adressleiste. Füge die URL bei anjo in die Such-Zeile ein und klicke auf "Convert". Der Youtube MP3 Converter wird gestartet, das kann einen Moment dauern. Nach der Konvertierung wird dir dein persönlicher Download-Link angezeigt. Dieser Link ist nur eine begrenzte Zeit gültig und darf nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden. Die Konvertierung ist 100% kostenlos. Du kannst so viele Videos umwandeln wie du willst! Hier findest du eine ausführliche Anleitung mit Bildern, die Schritt für Schritt zeigen wie es geht!